Contact for the Grand Lodge of Liberia

 

+231-886-512-925

 

info@grandlodgeofliberia.org

 

 

Most Worshipful Grand Lodge of Masons   

Republic of Liberia

Worshipful Masters   6015-16

 

 

 

#

Lodge

Worshipful Master

Senior Warden

Junior Warden

1

Oriental No. 1

WB Christopher McBorrough

+231886514159

ceemcb@yahoo.com

 

Bro. Wayne Johnson

+231886910341

akiwamwa@gmail.com

 

Bro. Lavela Koboi Johnson

+231888550186

lepordmouth50@gmail.com

 

2

St. Paul No. 2

WB Joseph Neufville

+231886511565

jsneufville@yahoo.com

 

Bro. Bedell Sandi

+231886510735

bsandi2008@gmail.com

 

Bro. D. Caesar Freeman

+231886514433

+231777555888

dcfree560@gmail.com

 

3

St. Johns No. 3

WB T. Ernest Kruah, Sr.

+231886517440         

t.ernestfruah@yahoo.com

 

Bro. Emmanuel Howe

+231886512870

howe95@yahoo.com

 

Bro. Fombah T. Sirleaf

+231886114370

Fombah2002@yahoo.com

 

4

Rising Sun No. 5

WB Charles Brandy

+231886510722

charlesfbrandy@yahoo.com

 

Bro. Nars Miller

+231886695701

miller.nes@gmail.com

 

Bro. Floyd A. Thomas

+231886586787

floydathomas@yahoo.com

 

5

Morning Star No. 6

WB Dan Morais

+231880544445

associates2k7@yahoo.com

 

 

 

6

Widow’s Son No. 7

WB Henry T. Pinney

+231886520861

h.pinny@yahoo.com

 

Bro. Michael T. Sie

+231886559009

michsie@gmail.com

 

Bro. Michael Kebbie

+231886514602

kebbie21@gmail.com

 

7

Evening Star No. 9

WB Willie B. Davies

+23188 6546716

williedavies1025@gmail.com

 

Bro. Edwin Melvin Snowe, Jr.

melvinsnowe@gmail.com

 

Bro. Merched A. Batlouni

+231886877777/ +231776877777

merchebatlouni@gmail.com

 

8

Amos No. 10

WB Karl R. Smith

+231886375276

+231777077677

karlde4@yahoo.com

 

Bro. James A. A. Pierre

+231880524709

+231776854941

jimmy.pierre@gmail.com

 

Bro. Wil Bako Freeman

+231886640560

+231770555001

wfreeman70@gmail.com

 

9

Hiram No. 11

WB George Poneys

+231886512802

gponeys@gmail.com

 

Bro. Charles Williams

+231886384791

charleswilliams205@yahoo.com

 

Bro. Fred Browne

+231886983925

fredbrowne2@gmail.com

 

10

Mt. Moriah No. 13

WB James T. Worquea, Sr.

+231886515937

worqueaj@yahoo.com

 

Bro. Wynston Doe

+231886510238

wynstond@yahoo.com

 

Bro. George Kpawulu

+231886554034

tesinc2007@yahoo.com

 

11

Cedar No. 14

WB Cooper Kruah, Sr., 32°

+231886515171

cwkruah@yahoo.com

 

Bro. Ismail Samah

+231886212212

autocareliberia@gmail.com

 

Bro. Ali Fouani

+231886888889

alifouani81@hotmail.com

 

12

Blazing Star No. 17

WB T-Max Jlateh

+231777511862

tjalateh@yahoo.com

 

Bro. Johnson Gwaikolo

+231886513464

j.n.gwaikolo@gmail.com

 

Bro. Jeremiah Sackie

+231886558960

jeremiahbsackie2004@yahoo.com

 

13

Corinthian No. 18

WB Henry A. Konuwa, Jr.

+231886957991

zorzorman@yahoo.com

 

Bro. E. Murana Sheriff

+231886520367

+231777292473

 

Bro. James D. Weaver

+231886513599

+231776585776

14

King Solomon No. 20

WB Sarlee Sartee, II

+231886511107

sarleesartee@yahoo.com

 

Bro. Emmanuel Randall

+231886535702

+231770535702

emmanuelrandall29@yahoo.com

 

Bro. Raymond F. Tucker

+231886557487

raytucker47@yhaoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Most Worshipful Brother James E. Pierre, 32º
Grand Master - Republic of Liberia
Right Worshipful Brother Anthony W. Deline, II, 32º
Deputy Grand Master - Republic of Liberia
 
All Rights Reserved 2012 - 2013 | Grand Lodge of Masons, A.F & A.M - Republic of Liberia
Website Designed & Managed By:
Bro. Karl R. Smith. Junior Warden, Amos Lodge #10